Local Elections 2019 – Election Results

Please follow the links below for the results of the 2019 Local Elections by area.

Borris In Ossory – Mountmellick LEA

Graiguecullen – Portarlington LEA

Portlaoise LEA

Please see the Declarations of Results for each of the following Local Electoral Areas:-

Signed Declaration of Result Sheet for Borris In Ossory Mountmellick

Signed Declaration of Results Sheet for Graiguecullen Portarlington

Signed Declaration of Results Sheet for Portlaoise


For further information on the 2019 Local Elections, please click here.

Read More News Stories