Tyrone Guthrie ‌Bursary Scheme

Tyrone Guthrie Residency Bursary Awards 2021

A bursary is available to enable two Laois artists to spend one week working at the Tyrone Guthrie Centre in County Monaghan.  The bursary is open to artists in all fields and is selected on previous achievements and projects in hand.

Download the 2021 application form and criteria here