Housing SPC

The Housing SPC deals with the following Policy Areas:

Housing Construction & Maintenance, Estate Management & Anti-Social Behaviour, Loans and Grants, Voluntary Housing & Traveller Accommodation, Leasing, RAS, Homelessness and Housing Assistance Payments.

The following are the Elected Representatives of the SPC:


  • Councillor Paschal McEvoy, (Chair)
  • Councillor James Daly
  • Councillor William Aird
  • Councillor Caroline Dwane Stanley
  • Councillor Catherine Fitzgerald
  • Councillor Paddy Bracken

Sectoral Representatives

  • Mr. Michael Kelly Jnr
  • Mr. Andrew Cremin
  • Ms. Sheelagh Coyle
  • Ms. Barbara Lalor