Portlaoise Municipal District



 

  Cllr. John Joe Fennelly      Cathaoirleach Cllr. John Joe Fennelly

 

 

 

 

 

Leas Cathaoirleach Cllr. Thomasina Connell

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Elected Members of the Portlaoise Municipal District

Cathaoirleach Cllr. William Aird

 

  • Contact: William Aird M.C.C. F.G.
  • Address: Nutgrove, Portlaoise, Co Laois
  • Mobile: (087) 685 0452
  • Home Phone:(057) 862 1131
  • Email: waird@laoiscouncillors.ie

 

 

 

 

 

  • Contact: Mary Sweeney M.C.C. F.G.
  • Address: Ballyroan, Portlaoise, Co Laois
  • Mobile: (087) 242 3772
  • Email: msweeney@laoiscouncillors.ie

 

 

 

 

 

  • Contact: Thomasina Connell M.C.C. F.G.
  • Address: 71 Main Street, Portlaoise, Co Laois
  • Mobile: 087 6676218
  • Email: tconnell@laoiscouncillors.ie

 

 

 

 

 

  • Contact: Catherine Fitzgerald M.C.C. F.F.
  • Address: 14 Cherrygarth, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
  • Mobile: (087) 681 4018
  • Home Phone: (057) 862 2650
  • Email: cfitzgerald@laoiscouncillors.ie

 

 

 

 

 

  • Contact: Caroline Dwane Stanley M.C.C. S.F.
  • Address: 40 Clonrooske Abbey, Portlaoise, Co Laois
  • Home Phone: (057) 86 62851
  • Email: cdwane@laoiscouncillors.ie

 

 

 

 

 

  • Contact: John Joe Fennelly M.C.C. F.F.
  • Address: Ballymullen, Abbeyleix, Co Laois
  • Mobile: (087) 2964185
  • Home Phone:(057) 8731413
  • Email: jjfennelly@laoiscouncillors.ie

Noel Tuohy

  • Contact: Noel Tuohy M.C.C. Labour
  • Address: Anfield House, Summerhill Lane, Portlaoise, Co Laois
  • Mobile: (086) 606 9666
  • Home Phone:(057) 86 99190
  • Email: ntouhy@laoiscouncillors.ie