<u>STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2019 – 2024</u> <u>APPENDIX 1 Version 1.14</u>

Housing, Regeneration and Planning	Housing including Social Housing Housing Regeneration Traveller Accommodation Forward Planning	9	5 Cllr. Caroline Dwane	4	• Environment/Conservation – Ms. Sheelagh
	Heritage		Stanley – Chairperson, Cllr. Thomasina Connell, Cllr. Barry Walsh Cllr. Catherine Fitzgerald, Clr. Paschal McEvoy		 Coyle Development/Construction – Mr. Michael Kelly, Jnr., Business/commercial – Ms. Yvonne McKeon Social Inclusion – Mr. Michael Cobbe
Climate Action and Community	Climate Action Community Development Libraries Culture & Arts Sports & Recreation,	10	5 Cllr. Padraig Fleming, Chairperson, Cllr. John King, Cllr. PJ Kelly, Cllr. James Kelly, Cllr. Ollie Clooney.	5	 Agriculture / Farming - Mr. Donald Scully Environment/Conservation – Mr. Bobby Delaney Business/commercial – Ms. Ann Fingleton Community/Voluntary – Ms. Ruth Sullivan Social Inclusion – Mr. Michael Noel Gorman
Transport, Environment and Emergency Services	Roads, Transport and Parking, Flood Relief Water & Environmental Protection Emergency Management Energy Efficiency	9	5 Cllr. John Joe Fennelly, Chairperson, Cllr. Paddy Bracken, Cllr. William Aird, Cllr. Ben Brennan, Cllr. Marie Tuohy.	4	 Agriculture/Farming – Mr. John Tablot Environment/Conservation Vacancy to be filled Development/Construction – Mr. John Killeen Trade Union – Ms. Deidre O'Connell- Hopkins
Enterprise, Economic Development and Tourism	Economic Development. Enterprise Tourism Support	9 37	4 Cllr. Conor Bergin, Chairperson, Cllr. Aisling Moran, Cllr. Seamus McDonald, Cllr. Aidan Mullins.	5	 Agriculture / Farming - Mr. Pat Hennessy Development/Construction – Mr. Pat Culleton Business/Commercial – Ms. Jackie Carroll Trade Union - Ms. Deidre O'Connell- Hopkins Community/Voluntary – Mr. P. J. Phelan