STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024 - 2029 1.1

Transport, Environment and Emergency Services SPC

Membership at 16th December 2024

Committees	Indicative Policy Areas	Total No. of Members	No. of elected members	No. sectoral members	Sectors to be represented
Transport, Environment and Emergency Services	 Roads, Transport and Parking, Flood Relief Water & Environmental Protection Emergency Management 	9	5 • Cllr. John King (Chair), • Cllr. Catherine Fitzgerald, • Cllr. Ben Brennan, • Cllr. Ollie Clooney, and • Vacancy	4	 Agriculture/Farming - Mr. James Walsh Environment/Conservation - Mr. Bobby Delaney Development/Construction - Mr. John Killeen Trade Union - Mr. Keith Lewis